Farooq64 Shaadi Proposal

farooq64 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 57 Years Star: Capricorn,  Residency: Citizen

Hamilton Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada matrimonials


i live in canada last 16 years.hard working man belong to a good pakistani malik/awan family.rightnow i am in pakistan.

About Farooq64 and His Life Partner

i am a goodman very halpfull and love the people of mankind,love kids and my family and friends.

Farooq64's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Farooq64's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Technology, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Cooking Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Reggae Reads History Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Western Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer Cuisine Lebanese, Pakistani, Persian Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Farooq64's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionbusinessman
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Farooq64's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters5+ Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married5+ Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Farooq64's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castmalik 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Farooq64's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesArabic, English, Persian, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Farooq64's Life Style

DrinkerSocial / Now & then VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Farooq64 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged25 to 32 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Arshabudu's Profile Arshabudu 28 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Preview Arsihal's Profile Arsihal 28 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada