Feroz88_sz Shaadi Proposal

feroz88_sz picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Work Visa

Murqab Al Murqab, Muhafazat Al `Asimah, Kuwait matrimonials


i am an indian working in kuwait as a accountant...

About Feroz88_sz and His Life Partner

i am an indian working in kuwait as a accountant...

Feroz88_sz's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Feroz88_sz's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Singing Music Sufi Music Reads Poetry Movies I don't like movies Sports Cricket Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Feroz88_sz's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionAccountanat in Oil Co
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Feroz88_sz's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Feroz88_sz's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Feroz88_sz's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu
OriginIndia   

Feroz88_sz's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerLight   

About Feroz88_sz and His Family

i am an indian working in kuwait as a accountant...

Feroz88_sz Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online