Fmufti marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Ottawa - Single man - Ontario male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fmufti's country

Fmufti Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hey, i am a university graduate from carleton university. I did computer science degree and currently i am a manager of macs store. but, i am also in the proces

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






fmufti picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Orleans
City / Country Ottawa, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Fmufti's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Fmufti's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
Music Classical - Camatic, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock
Reads History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films
Sports Basketball, Bowling, Cricket
Cuisine Arabic, Italian, Lahori, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Fmufti's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession macs manager
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Fmufti's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Fmufti's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Fmufti's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Canada
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, French, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Fmufti's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Fmufti and His Life Partner

 
basically i belong from a urdu speaking family, born in karachi, pakistan and raised in ottawa, canada. my family is a moderate in terms of tradition but i would like to stay with my family after marriage, I have a nice house with different sections in it, which is a lot of space to live in. further detail can be talked about once we plan to proc cede.
 
Fmufti Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2