Francis marriage proposal - Christian Christian : Catholic boy in Vadodara - Single man - Gujarat male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Francis's country
Francis Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I work in Railway Staff College Baroda as Personnel Secretary to SPCE earning Rs. 35,000 per month
Sex Male - Man
Age 45






francis picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Vadodara
City / Country Vadodara, Gujarat, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Francis's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Francis's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Animal, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Disco
Reads Comics, Romance
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Chinese, Gujarati, Konkan, South Indian
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Francis's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Secretrial computer offic
Employment Employed Income High
 
Francis's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Francis's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast Christian : Catholic
Residence Parents Sub Cast Goan Roman Catholic Brahm
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Konkani
Family Values Traditional    
 
Francis's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani
 
Francis's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Francis and His Life Partner

 
I am a Goan Roman Catholic Brahmin aged 40 years. Parents expired before 3 to 5 years. Elder brother married. Elder sister is in search of a suitable groom
 
About Francis and His Family

 
Goan Roman Catholic Brahmin family belongs to Chorao Panjim Goa but are in Vadodara Gujarat since last 50 years.
 
Francis Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Christian Build Any
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2