Gkhs marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Ramgharia girl in Crewe - Single woman - Cheshire female - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Gkhs's country

Gkhs Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am beautiful Punjabi girl and looking for someone special made for me ......:)No time wasters please. I only prefer guy from Sikh culture background.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 40






gkhs picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Chester
City / Country Crewe, Cheshire, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Gkhs's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Gkhs's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Acid Rock, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Fantasy, Self-help, Shot Stories
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Konkan, Lahori, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Gkhs's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Software developer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Gkhs's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Gkhs's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Ramgharia
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Libral    
 
Gkhs's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From India Mother is From India
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
 
Gkhs's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Gkhs and Her Life Partner

 
I have completed my studies and working in Finance company in UK. I am looking for long term relationship and I think my future life partner should be caring, loving and respect my emotions.
I am sure that I will be more committed to him in whatever difficult situation unless he thinks I am his part of soul.
I don't think its exhausting list isn't it?
 
About Gkhs and Her Family

 
My parents,elder brother and sister live in India at the moment. My younger brother studies in university in UK. My dad is retired. He was working in Airlines as Aeronautical engineer. My mother is house maker.
 
Gkhs Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Sikh Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2