Gowhar Shaadi Proposal

gowhar picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Naseem Bagh Habak Habak, Jammu And Kashmir, India matrimonials


desperate enough to marry with a pakistani muslim girl,hope i will get a very good 1ne, and whom i have always think about in my dream life.

About Gowhar and His Life Partner

feels i am good looking and smart, dont no what people feels about me. i wants to give my best to my nation. first i want to fullfill the needs of my parents who make me able for the present position. my strength is my dedication, committiment,sinceri ty,i am very hard working guy, try always to be sincere enough, wants to be help people by any way, that is the only thing with which i get the relax.

Gowhar's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height187 cm / 6'2" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Gowhar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Politics, Technology, Watching Television Hobbies Photography Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Ghazels Reads Business / Occupational Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Romance Sports Basketball, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf, Scuba Diving, Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Volley Ball Cuisine Continental, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Gowhar's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionmanager
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Gowhar's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Gowhar's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castsheikh 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueKashmiri Family ValuesModerate

Gowhar's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish
OriginIndia   

Gowhar's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Gowhar and His Family

have a joint family, having two uncles both are married.

Gowhar Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 22 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 41 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India