Greg1976 Shaadi Proposal

greg1976 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 46 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Empangeni Durban, Province Of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa matrimonials


I am a 32 year old guy from and still living in South Africa, single, never been married. I am of east indian origin.

About Greg1976 and His Life Partner

My name is Greg. I am very down to earth person. I put everyone on the same line no matter who you are. Religions and castes don\\\\\\\'t have any meaning in my life. I work in IT industry. Have been doing so for last 12 years. Live in Empangeni. I work at a company in SA that exports coal to the world. Yeah I\\\\\\\'m sure you switched on BBC at some point and saw the english protesting against coal power plants. Don\\\\\\\'t blame me :-). I am 31 years old still have folks that are close to me and a brother. Like 80\\\\\\\'s and early 90\\\\\\\'s music

Greg1976's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Greg1976's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Collecting Coins Music House Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Greg1976's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionIT Analyst
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Greg1976's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Greg1976's Religious & Social Background

ReligionSpiritual CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesModerate

Greg1976's Cultural Background

Birth CountrySouth Africa Grewup inSouth Africa Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish
OriginIndia   

Greg1976's Life Style

DrinkerLight VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Greg1976 and His Family

Mother and father are retired business people. My brother works for the local municipality.

Greg1976 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 42 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online