Gulshan Shaadi Proposal

gulshan picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Work Visa

Dera Jumayrah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials


i am from india utte perdesh but my job in U.A.E dubai as engineer father pass away in family only mother

About Gulshan and His Life Partner

i am a sample person make me happy and watch commedy drama and film only

Gulshan's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShort Height185 cm / 6'1" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Gulshan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Bird Watching Music Classical - Camatic Reads History Movies Comedy Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Gulshan's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionengineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Gulshan's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Gulshan's Religious & Social Background

ReligionOther CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castmalik 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Gulshan's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesHindi
OriginIndia   

Gulshan's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianVegan
SmokerLight   

About Gulshan and His Family

my family is muslim no brothers and no sister i am alone in my family with my mom

Gulshan Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged20 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online