Gurpreet marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Saini boy in Hoshiarpur - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Gurpreet's country

Gurpreet Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
HI, iam gurpreet saini from hoshiarpur, working in DCM ropar as asst engg.

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






gurpreet picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Hoshiarpur
City / Country Hoshiarpur, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Gurpreet's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Gurpreet's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking
Music House Music, Jazz
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Romance
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Fast Food, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Gurpreet's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Asst . Engg
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Gurpreet's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Gurpreet's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Saini
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Gurpreet's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
 
Gurpreet's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Gurpreet and His Life Partner

 
HI, iam gurpreet saini from hoshiarpur, working in DCM ropar as asst engg.
 
About Gurpreet and His Family

 
just we want to add a daughter in our family not daughter in law
 
Gurpreet Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 21 to 25 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Sikh Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2