Hajiomani Shaadi Proposal

hajiomani picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Falaj Falaj, Mintaqat Masqat, Oman matrimonials


Hi Friends, My name is Rehman and I am from Pakistan.

About Hajiomani and His Life Partner

I am liveing here in Oman from last 3 year and doing job as an account officer in a manufacturing unit. I want a good friends from al over the World.

Hajiomani's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Hajiomani's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Net Surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration Music Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Romance Movies Romance Sports Golf, Swimming / Water sports Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Hajiomani's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionACCOUNTANT
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Hajiomani's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Hajiomani's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Ehle-Hadith ResidenceAlone Sub CastKashmari 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Hajiomani's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesArabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Hajiomani's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Hajiomani Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 25 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online