Hammad_shah marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in London - Single man - London City male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hammad_shah's country
Hammad_shah Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
tel ya latter this is ma contact tst me or contact me 07921862518
Sex Male - Man
Age 31






hammad_shah picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Surrey
City / Country London, London City, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hammad_shah's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Hammad_shah's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Collecting Antinues
Music Bhangra
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Documentary
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Hammad_shah's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession iceland
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Hammad_shah's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Hammad_shah's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast syed
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Moderate    
 
Hammad_shah's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Hammad_shah's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Hammad_shah and His Life Partner

 
tel ya latter this is ma contact tst me or contact me
07921862518
 
About Hammad_shah and His Family

 
tel ya latter this is ma contact tst me or contact me
07921862518
 
Hammad_shah Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country UK
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2