Heartbeats Shaadi Proposal

heartbeats picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 52 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

NIBM ROAD Pune, Maharashtra, India matrimonials


I am optimist, courgeous & dedicated to the buisness. I am open minded, hence always eager to share ideas & knowledge with various types of people. am also kind

About Heartbeats and His Life Partner

I am optimist, courgeous & dedicated to the buisness. I am open minded, hence always eager to share ideas & knowledge with various types of people. am also kindhearted, faithful, greatfull, truthfull & carry long vision for future. i never go into the past. i hv lots of patience & i never loose temper. i love & respect everyone, co-operative to everyone, am cosmoplitan by heart & mind. am workaholic, but never get tired. love to interact with people. I love travelling alot. i am transparent like an open flower. my destiny is progress, progress & progress....... ONLY ONE THING I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE IN MY PARTNER THAT SHE SHOULD HAVE LONG STRAIGHT HAIR.

Heartbeats's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height152 cm / 5' or less Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesPhysically challenged from birth Weight44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Heartbeats's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television Hobbies Bird Watching, Collecting Coins, Collecting Stamps, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Sufi Music Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories Movies Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance Sports Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking Cuisine Continental, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Heartbeats's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School ProfessionREAL ESTATE & JOB CONSUL
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Heartbeats's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Heartbeats's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Sindhi ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueSindhi Family ValuesModerate

Heartbeats's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi
OriginIndia   

Heartbeats's Life Style

DrinkerSocial / Now & then VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Heartbeats and His Family

We belong to very respectable family. Pparents are citizen of USA since 1998. One sister younger to me & she is married & i hv one brother elder to me he is too married. My brother & sister both married & settle in Pune & even am also n pune. But i stay sparately. My family nature is very co-operative & all are well settled. ONE THING TO INFORM IS THAT I TOO WILL ALSO SETTLE IN USA WITHIN NEXT 2-3YEARS.

Heartbeats Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged28 to 41 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 41 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India