Hemantdutta marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Bengali boy in Gopalganj - Single man - Bihar male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hemantdutta's country

Hemantdutta Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I'm hemant dutta. I'm doing job in hero honda Haridwar I want to life patner, who want to agre with me Contect No-8791992283

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






hemantdutta picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Mirganj
City / Country Gopalganj, Bihar, India matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Hemantdutta's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Hemantdutta's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Watching Television
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Hindustani, Indipop, Old Film Songs
Reads History
Movies Comedy, Horror, Romance
Sports Chess, Cricket
Cuisine Bengali, Fast Food, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Hemantdutta's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Hemantdutta's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Hemantdutta's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Bengali
Residence Parents Sub Cast Kayesth
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Bengali
Family Values Moderate    
 
Hemantdutta's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Bengali, Bhojpuri, English
 
Hemantdutta's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Hemantdutta and His Life Partner

 
I want to good & simpal girl. First of all i want to talk, after then i decid, I haven't girlfriend,
 
About Hemantdutta and His Family

 
My father Bimal kr dutta, he retierd
 
Hemantdutta Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children None
Religion Hindu Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2