Honey66 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Masqat - Single man - Mintaqat Masqat male - dating & matrimonials Oman
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Honey66's country

Honey66 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My name is Habib i am very honest and caring person and belong from very nobel and educated family ALHAMDULILLAH

Sex Male - Man
Age 29

honey66 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Salam Street Near Nisto
City / Country Masqat, Mintaqat Masqat, Oman matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
Honey66's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
Honey66's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Acting, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Rap
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Table Tennis, Tennis
Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Honey66's Education and Career

Education University Profession Banker
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Honey66's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Honey66's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Arain
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Honey66's Cultural Background

Birth Country Saudi Arabia Grewup in Australia
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Hindi, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu
Honey66's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Honey66 and His Life Partner

I am very attractive honest and caring person.i am highly qualified person.
I am done MBA total 18 years education and also done 9 papers of ACCA. I and doing job in Multinational company in Muscat and also doing business in muscat and pakistan.
I just want good nobel and foreign Nationality girl for marrige..
Honey66 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Australia
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2