Hps Shaadi Proposal

hps picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 34 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Delhi Delhi, Delhi, India matrimonials


Captain in airline. enjoying the job and looking forward to good career.already in job for the past five years.

About Hps and His Life Partner

belief in traditional values and can dab in modern virtues also.

Hps's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthVery Short Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Hps's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Technology Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments Music Soft Rock Reads Comics Movies Foreign Films Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool Cuisine Continental, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Sushi Dress Style Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Hps's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionpilot
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Hps's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Hps's Religious & Social Background

ReligionSikh CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Hps's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPunjabi
OriginIndia   

Hps's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Hps and His Family

Father is also pilot,

daughter student

wlfe housewife

Hps Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 22 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionSikh
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 40 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India