Imednyc1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in New York - Separated man - New York male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Imednyc1's country

Imednyc1 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Pakistani American man Living in New York, looking for a wife and soul mate

Sex Male - Man
Age 57






imednyc1 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street New York
City / Country New York, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Imednyc1's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Imednyc1's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Pop
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Suspense / Thriller
Sports Hockey
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Imednyc1's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Manager
Employment Employed Income High
 
Imednyc1's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Imednyc1's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Imednyc1's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Other
 
Imednyc1's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Imednyc1 and His Life Partner

 
Educated, honest Pakistani American man, living in New York City and working as manager.
 
About Imednyc1 and His Family

 
Educated, honest Pakistani American man, living in New York City and working as manager.
 
Imednyc1 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 45 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2