Jackjanik marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Clean Shaven boy in Bhatinda - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jackjanik's country
Jackjanik Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Learning From life and enjoying this process of learning.
Sex Male - Man
Age 32






jackjanik picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Bathinda
City / Country Bhatinda, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Jackjanik's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Jackjanik's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Technology
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Bhangra, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Techno, Techno / Trance
Reads Biographies, History, Humour, Science Fiction, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Jackjanik's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession ex banker
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Jackjanik's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Jackjanik's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Clean Shaven
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Jackjanik's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
 
Jackjanik's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Jackjanik and His Life Partner

 
Tying to figure out what chapter in my life i hv to play out.Although the script of my life will be written by a lot of different people,events and occurrences. so its not planned or calculated and i think it would work out okay.
 
Jackjanik Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Sikh Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2