Jaibhawani Shaadi Proposal

jaibhawani picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Phaltan,Satara Pune, Maharashtra, India matrimonials


Hi I M Rajendra Kadam,Doing Advocacy in Satara District Court

About Jaibhawani and His Life Partner

Willing to marry with someone who will fulfill my life with lots of Love & Happiness.
I don\\\'t want to specify about my past BUT in short:Its not my fault,we are cheated by her.Just second day of marriage we are separated.There was no single P. Relationship with her.

Jaibhawani's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Jaibhawani's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing Music Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Romance Sports Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket Cuisine Continental Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Jaibhawani's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionAdvocate
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Jaibhawani's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married3

Jaibhawani's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Maratha ResidenceParents Sub CastMaratha 96Kuli 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueMarathi Family ValuesModerate

Jaibhawani's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Marathi
OriginIndia   

Jaibhawani's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Jaibhawani and His Family

M from well educated,well cultured & well settled family.
My father is Prof.T.L.Kadam(M.Sc. M.Phil)in Physics.
Elder Brother Shri. S.T. Kadam(B.Sc.Sugar Tech)working as a Chief Chemist in Sugar Factory.
2nd Brother Dr.A.T.Kadam(M.B.B.S )working as a M.O. in P.H.C.
3rd Brother Dr.S.T.Kadam(M.A.Ph. D)working as a Principal in Senior College.&
I Adv.R.T.Kadam doing Advocacy in Satara District Court.

Jaibhawani Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged22 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 40 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India