Janphr marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Toronto - Single man - Ontario male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Janphr's country
Janphr Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a simple, honest ,hard working, and caring person. I am interested in some one to be my soul mate who should be religious, educated and family oriented.
Sex Male - Man
Age 34






janphr picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Bloor St East
City / Country Toronto, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Janphr's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Janphr's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Cooking
Music Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Self-help
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Musical, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket, Hockey, Table Tennis, Volley Ball
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Janphr's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Pharmacist
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Janphr's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 4
 
Janphr's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Secret    
 
Janphr's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Pashto, Urdu
 
Janphr's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Janphr and His Life Partner

 
Looking for a soul mate who should be straight forward, honest, caring, educated and believe in religious, cultural and family values. I believe that Al-Mighty Allah has created some one for me and one day I will meet her.
 
About Janphr and His Family

 
I belong to an educated and respectable family of Pakistan with a strong religious, traditional and family values. We have a combined family system. All are very caring and loving.
 
Janphr Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Canada
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2