Jatinderjit Shaadi Proposal

jatinderjit picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Student

Taralake Calgary, Alberta, Canada matrimonials


Hi I am a punjabi boy with religious ethics from a well settled family in India. Am living in canada as a student.

About Jatinderjit and His Life Partner

Am looking for a sikh girl who knows about sikh religion and respects the punjabi cultural and traditional vaues.

Jatinderjit's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Jatinderjit's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Bhangra Reads Classic Literature Movies Comedy Sports Volley Ball Cuisine Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Jatinderjit's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionscience
EmploymentStudent IncomeModerate

Jatinderjit's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Jatinderjit's Religious & Social Background

ReligionSikh CastSikh : Gursikh ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Jatinderjit's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi
OriginIndia   

Jatinderjit's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

Jatinderjit Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 26 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionSikh
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryCanada DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Arshabudu's Profile Arshabudu 29 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Preview Arsihal's Profile Arsihal 29 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada