Javed9k marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Chicago - Single man - Illinois male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Javed9k's country

Javed9k Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Live with purpose and aim. I am seeking someone who is very understanding.

Sex Male - Man
Age 68






javed9k picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Rogres Park
City / Country Chicago, Illinois, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Javed9k's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Javed9k's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Western Country Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Javed9k's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession IT
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Javed9k's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Javed9k's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Javed9k's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Javed9k's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Javed9k and His Life Partner

 
 
About Javed9k and His Family

 
Good, educated family background.
 
Javed9k Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 55 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2