Jay_singh_khurana Shaadi Proposal

jay_singh_khurana picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 31 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Work Visa

Sector45B Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India matrimonials


hi this is jay from chandigarh i want marry this is doing job in limited company

About Jay_singh_khurana and His Life Partner

//////////////////// //////////////////// //////////////////// //////////////////// //////////////////// //////////////////// //////////////////// //////////////////// ////////////jay_sing h_khurana

Jay_singh_khurana's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height152 cm / 5' or less Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Jay_singh_khurana's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Technology Hobbies Photography Music Ghazels Reads History Movies Action / Adventure Sports Cricket Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Jay_singh_khurana's Education and Career

EducationOther Professioncommunications
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Jay_singh_khurana's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Jay_singh_khurana's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Brahmin - Bhumihar ResidenceAlone Sub Castno 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesSecret

Jay_singh_khurana's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesHindi
OriginIndia   

Jay_singh_khurana's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Jay_singh_khurana and His Family

My faimaly is best, me my father, mother,and sister
i have parfect faimaly

Jay_singh_khurana Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 23 years OriginOther ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 41 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India