Jillz marriage proposal - Christian Hindu : 6000 Niyogi girl in Edinburgh - Single woman - Edinburgh female - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jillz's country

Jillz Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am single no children looking for serious relationship and I don''t worry about the age and distance I am ready to meet you in person I hope we can make it wo

Sex Female - Woman
Age 39






jillz picture
Star Libra
Town / Street 7 Charlotte Square,
City / Country Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Visitor
 
Jillz's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Gray Glasses / Contacts None
 
Jillz's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Acting
Music Acid Rock
Reads Fantasy
Movies Documentary
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Italian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Jillz's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Optometrist
Employment Self Employed Income Low
 
Jillz's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Jillz's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast Hindu : 6000 Niyogi
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Arabic
Family Values Libral    
 
Jillz's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in UK
Personal Values Libral    
Origin UK
Languages Arabic, English
 
Jillz's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Jillz and Her Life Partner

 
I am very decent and understand my partner I am very supportive and cooperate with each other am very hard working woman and I hope to meet the man who WI cherish me to the end of time
 
About Jillz and Her Family

 
I am only daughter of my parent my late father is Italy while my mother is Lebanese I use to visit my father before he die now I live with my mother in London
 
Jillz Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 50 to 99 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children Dont Mind
Religion Christian Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Germany
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2