Jok_r marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Sacramento - Single man - California male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Jok_r's country

Jok_r Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
wwwwwwwwwwww

Sex Male - Man
Age 44






jok_r picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Woodland
City / Country Sacramento, California, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Visitor
 
Jok_r's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Jok_r's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Cooking
Music Bhangra
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Jok_r's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession business
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Jok_r's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Jok_r's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Jok_r's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Saudi Arabia Grewup in Saudi Arabia
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Jok_r's Life Style

 
Drinker Secret Vegetarian No
Smoker Secret    
 
About Jok_r and His Life Partner

 
 
Jok_r Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Bahrain
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2