Junaid2019 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Valencia - Separated man - Comunidad Valenciana male - dating & matrimonials Spain
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Junaid2019's country

Junaid2019 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Soy junaid vivo en espana y tiengo negocio soy origen pakistani y vivo solo y mi familiar vive en Pakistan

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






junaid2019 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Calle Badia
City / Country Valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Junaid2019's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 190 cm / 6'3" Disabilities None
Weight 104 Kg / 231 Lbs / 16.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Junaid2019's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Movies
Hobbies Animal, Fishing
Music Acid Rock, Ghazels, Sufi Music
Reads Business / Occupational, History
Movies Documentary, Horror, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Boxing, Cricket, Gym
Cuisine Fast Food, Italian, Latin American, Pakistani, Spanish
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Junaid2019's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Own businesses
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Junaid2019's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Junaid2019's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Gujar
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Junaid2019's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Netherlands Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Norway
Languages English, Punjabi, Spanish
 
Junaid2019's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Junaid2019 and His Life Partner

 
Estoy buscando una chica carinosa que puede cuidar de me familia y mi sentiments mi no important que sea wala o fea unico que tienga buen corazon
 
Junaid2019 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2