K45hif marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in London - Single man - London City male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from K45hif's country

K45hif Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hey...its Kashif Mahmood, i cant explain about me in my own words but if any one else wanna know me more just hit me up...cheers

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






k45hif picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Manor Park, Ilford
City / Country London, London City, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
K45hif's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
K45hif's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Movies
Hobbies Fishing, Photography
Music Bhangra, Jazz, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
Sports Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Golf
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi, Sushi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands
 
K45hif's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession customer services
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
K45hif's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
K45hif's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rajpoot
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
K45hif's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
K45hif's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About K45hif and His Life Partner

 
me very loyal, sincere, loving, caring, true and cool minded person.
im seking for person who also have these chracteristics.i cant demand for extra ordinary thing in a person but im whatever im......all is well
 
About K45hif and His Family

 
live with my family.
 
K45hif Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2