Kalam marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Kuala Selangor - Single man - Negeri Selangor male - dating & matrimonials Malaysia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kalam's country

Kalam Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
ASSALAM u alekum Hmmmmmmmmmmm What to say ...!!! It''''s really difficult to discribe myself Will tell you later.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






kalam picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street DAMANSARA DAMAI
City / Country Kuala Selangor, Negeri Selangor, Malaysia matrimonials
Residency Status Visitor
 
Kalam's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Kalam's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Sports Badminton, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Kalam's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Kalam's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 5
 
Kalam's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Kalam's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Kalam's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Kalam and His Life Partner

 
Hmmmmmmmmm
I''m really genuine and honest person and looking for the same.
Have done my undergraduate in business management from UK and have done my post graduate in business management from UK and currentlyliving in Malaysia to seek business invoirment
 
About Kalam and His Family

 
We are 10 siblings including me and rest of my siblings are married and setteled in their life.
 
Kalam Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 42 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2