Kammy Shaadi Proposal

kammy picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Madinat Hamad Madinat `Isa, Madinat `Isa, Bahrain matrimonials


hi iam from bahrain besically iam from pakistan i was born in bahrain

About Kammy and His Life Partner

hi iam from bahrain besically iam from pakistan i was born in bahrain

Kammy's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Kammy's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music Hobbies Animal, Art/Handicraft, Bird Watching, Fishing Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani Reads History Movies Foreign Films, Horror Sports Basketball, Cricket, Shooting, Table Tennis, Volley Ball Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Lahori Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Kammy's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionmedia
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Kammy's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Kammy's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesSecret

Kammy's Cultural Background

Birth CountryBahrain Grewup inBahrain Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesArabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu
Father is FromPakistan Mother is FromPakistan

Kammy's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Kammy Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 38 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online