Karankumar Shaadi Proposal

karankumar picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 30 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Bihar Sharif Patna City, Bihar, India matrimonials


i want to marriage with good nature, honest and job holder bride in india and Bihar jharkhand will be primary.

About Karankumar and His Life Partner

I am honest,humble and gentle boy,I want same girl,and she can understand and give respact each other,my hobbies singing a song,study devotional book,and my thinking is spiritual, I am poor boy,and just looking job,so I want rich girl or job holder girl, I promise I shall be give full respact and love her,no dobts,if any interested call me

Karankumar's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionDark Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Karankumar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing Hobbies Acting, Singing Music Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels Reads Classic Literature, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense Movies Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton Cuisine Not much of food Lover, North Indian Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Karankumar's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionNot specify
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeLow

Karankumar's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Karankumar's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Sahu ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesTraditional

Karankumar's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesBhojpuri, English, Hindi
OriginIndia   

Karankumar's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Karankumar and His Family

my family is fully traditional, my father is a gentle person, my brother and whole family is humble and honest,my two small brother, they are studying, my family is small.

Karankumar Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged22 to 28 years OriginCaucasian / White ChildrenDont Mind ReligionHindu
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 41 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India