Karankumarsha marriage proposal - Hindu boy in New Delhi - Separated man - Delhi male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Karankumarsha's country

Karankumarsha Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hello my all dear friend my name karan kumar sha and simpal boy

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






karankumarsha picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Vasant Vihar
City / Country New Delhi, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Karankumarsha's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Karankumarsha's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Ghazels
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Karankumarsha's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Karankumarsha's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Karankumarsha's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Secret    
 
Karankumarsha's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Secret    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Karankumarsha's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Karankumarsha and His Life Partner

 
hello my dear my name karan kumar sha i wanna nice girl forb merrige and sweet and simpal girl
 
About Karankumarsha and His Family

 
my family very simpal and very nice and middle class family
 
Karankumarsha Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2