Kashi1985 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Zurich - Annulled man - Kanton Zurich male - dating & matrimonials Switzerland
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kashi1985's country

Kashi1985 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am living in swiss since 8 years. looking for a honest and good life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






kashi1985 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Zurich/zurich/blauacker
City / Country Zurich, Kanton Zurich, Switzerland matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kashi1985's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Annulled Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Kashi1985's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B Soul
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance
Sports Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Chess, Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Kashi1985's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Sales
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Kashi1985's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Kashi1985's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Kashi1985's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Kashi1985's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Kashi1985 and His Life Partner

 
working & living in Zurich. working in sales & marketing
 
About Kashi1985 and His Family

 
all my family is settle in pakistan lahore
 
Kashi1985 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Switzerland
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2