Kashyaps marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Brahmin boy in Jaipur - Single man - Rajasthan male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kashyaps's country

Kashyaps Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
The one with a perfect blend of simplicity and a Modern outlook.

Sex Male - Man
Age 43






kashyaps picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Pune
City / Country Jaipur, Rajasthan, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kashyaps's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Kashyaps's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking, Film Making, Photography
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Soft Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Table Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports
Cuisine North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Kashyaps's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Project Leader
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Kashyaps's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Kashyaps's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Brahmin
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Libral    
 
Kashyaps's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Kashyaps's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Kashyaps and His Life Partner

 
He patient, stable, persevering and dependable. Practical and good-natures. He is persistent, a steadfast and a marvelous person to be with.

His personality holds a certain depth which is apt for today modern times.

Possess a basic understanding of life and what it is all about in practical terms and works hard to provide the best home, education and amusements.

A simple person who values trust and loyalty and expects the same in others. He does have a charisma that speaks volume.

He has achieved a mainstay in the workplace, his community and certainly within his family. Organization is also something in which he excels, his wordy success frequently leads him toward ever-higher social circles. He is reliable and easy to get along, with a down-to-earth outlook.

He is brought up in an army ambiance which is reflected even in his personality and take-on-life who is judgmental and fixed in his ideas and attitude.
 
About Kashyaps and His Family

 
Father is a retired Army officer, settled in Jaipur, and quite active in the social circle.
Mother is religious and a wonderful homemaker.
The only sister is married and settled in Dubai as Brother-in-law is Working as a Manager in the International Tourism Industry, Dubai.
 
Kashyaps Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Hindu Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2