Kerry Shaadi Proposal

kerry picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 28 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Student

7/29 Hemmings Street Dandenong, Victoria, Australia matrimonials


sat shri akal hi myself is komalpreet kaur i m belong to jat sikh family i m studying in Melbourne basically i m from punjab now i m looking a partner who can

About Kerry and Her Life Partner

i m looking a partner who is educated and nterlligent and belong to well orinted family and down to earth by nature

Kerry's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthLong Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Kerry's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Singing Music Disco Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Romance Sports Swimming / Water sports Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Kerry's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionaccontant
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Kerry's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Kerry's Religious & Social Background

ReligionSikh CastSikh : Jat ResidenceRoommate Sub Castno 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Kerry's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish
OriginIndia   

Kerry's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Kerry and Her Family

my father is a business man and mather is housewife and i have a one brother he is doing study in india

Kerry Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 27 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAthletic SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online