Kmal Shaadi Proposal

kmal picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 33 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Khanna Ludhiana, Punjab, India matrimonials


hi i am kamal Sharma a young boy Waiting for beautiful girl in norway

About Kmal and His Life Partner

I am young ,handsome graduated boy and seeking for a beautiful girl.

Kmal's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthLong Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Kmal's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Photography Music Bhangra Reads Business / Occupational Movies Comedy Sports Basketball Cuisine Punjabi Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Kmal's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionaccounts related
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Kmal's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters4 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married3 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Kmal's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesSecret

Kmal's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish
OriginIndia   

Kmal's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Kmal and His Family

i my family we are 7 members ie four sisters ,me, my father and sister.my father & mother both are govt employee . and my three sisters are married .

Kmal Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionNone
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryNorway DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 40 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India