Knight242 marriage proposal - Christian boy in Chester-le-Street - Single man - Durham male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Knight242's country

Knight242 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi there thank you for browsing my profile, i''m here on my friends recommendation.

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






knight242 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street 17 Osborne Rd
City / Country Chester-le-Street, Durham, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Knight242's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 187 cm / 6'2" Disabilities None
Weight 92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
Knight242's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music R&B Soul
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cycling
Cuisine Latin American
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Knight242's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Health Sector
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Knight242's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Knight242's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue English
Family Values Moderate    
 
Knight242's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Secret    
Origin UK
Languages English
 
Knight242's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Knight242 and His Life Partner

 
Hi there my name is John i''m 29 from the UK, i''m here to find my potential match and ultimately find my signification other in life.
 
Knight242 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2