Krishankant marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Brahmin - Sanadya boy in Agar - Single man - Rajasthan male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Krishankant's country

Krishankant Shaadi Proposal

About Me
my name is krishankant sharma i have done and dong and hobbies music and movie

Sex Male - Man
Age 35

krishankant picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street DHOLPUR
City / Country Agar, Rajasthan, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Krishankant's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
Krishankant's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments
Music Old Film Songs
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Krishankant's Education and Career

Education University Profession student
Employment Student Income Secret
Krishankant's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Krishankant's Religious & Social Background

Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Brahmin - Sanadya
Residence Parents Sub Cast GUDHENIYA
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
Krishankant's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
Krishankant's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Krishankant and His Life Partner

my name is krishankant sharma i have done and dong and hobbies music and movie
Krishankant Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2