Kumahesh marriage proposal - Hindu boy in New Delhi - Separated man - Delhi male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kumahesh's country

Kumahesh Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am very open minded and professional. I likes to travel and enjoy tour at any place anywhere or to see cricket etc

Sex Male - Man
Age 51






kumahesh picture
Star Leo
Town / Street NEW DELHI
City / Country New Delhi, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kumahesh's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 193 cm / 6'4" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Other Glasses / Contacts None
 
Kumahesh's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Acting
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Bengali
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Kumahesh's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Administration
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Kumahesh's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Kumahesh's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Kumahesh's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in Bassas da India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Kumahesh's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Kumahesh and His Life Partner

 
Likes to live in a world of free style. I am very free and likes to do various acts as human beings to creativity
 
About Kumahesh and His Family

 
Independent status
 
Kumahesh Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2