Kworld8088 Shaadi Proposal

kworld8088 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 45 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Secret

Tampa Tampa, Florida, USA matrimonials


broad minded personality. values life to its finest. also appreciates every minute detail and provides/protects its virtues.

About Kworld8088 and His Life Partner

Looking for:
expect a partner who would be steering the wheel help ride & enjoy the life.
support me for the benefits of the family.
i am open to all kinds of ideas from my partner with respect to her and my career/work habits.
and especially if it is to benefit our relationship/finance /future and welfare of ourselves, then i am more than happy to embrace her thoughts.. it doesn\\\'t matter if it would succeed or fail.. i value the efforts.
about the brides working situation; i would expect her to continue to work or find work, ofcourse to her interests. I would be more than willing to help on that front.
but again balance work and relationship effectively.
overall, i am a person who believes in opportunities and i hate to let that go to waste when my partner could put it to good use.
help encourage growth in career and welfare in an optimistic fashion.

Kworld8088's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Kworld8088's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music Pop Reads Comics Movies Action / Adventure Sports Golf Cuisine South Indian Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Kworld8088's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionIT Software
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Kworld8088's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Kworld8088's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueTamil Family ValuesLibral

Kworld8088's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish
OriginIndia   

Kworld8088's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Kworld8088 and His Family

My Family: my dad is retired and mom is a housewife.
they are in their 60s and 50s, respectively.
they behave like 16 and 15.. they are teenagers with full of fun and enthusiasm.. only their healths dont permit them for all the excitement.
fully support me and my family needs.
sis is well settled and married with one child.
myself:
broad minded personality.
values life to its finest.
also appreciates every minute detail and provides/protects its virtues.
expect a partner who would be steering the wheel and help ride the life.
definitely, the key to a successful relationship is thru communication (more and more of it and the skies the limit to it) and open minded talks..
so if one feels that we should let loose and throw it out on the table.. that would help..

Kworld8088 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged27 to 34 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionHindu
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryMauritius DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Amnaanumusa's Profile Amnaanumusa 31 Years Aalima Online Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Preview Bhgj7667's Profile Bhgj7667 45 Years all Online New City Park, New York, USA
Preview Sylviapaksun1's Profile Sylviapaksun1 37 Years Lab Technician Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Gracejass's Profile Gracejass 30 Years nursing student Online New York, New York, USA