Laiby Shaadi Proposal

laiby picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 36 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Leeds/manchester London, London City, UK matrimonials


Salaam, what Shall I say, ermm... would like to be friends with some decent blokes, but if the right one comes along then willing to give thingz a go!

About Laiby and Her Life Partner

salaam... I am a honest,caring and intelligent individual whom is seeking friends or a decent partner whom undertand their religious background and whom respects their religion. I believe that life is a gift from Allah and one should respect each and every person in the universe no matta what creed or belief they hold!

Laiby's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupSecret BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Laiby's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Cooking Music Classical - Western Reads Romance Movies Horror Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Arabic Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Laiby's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionstudent
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Laiby's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Laiby's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castpathan 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePashto Family ValuesTraditional

Laiby's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inUK Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesPashto
OriginPakistan   

Laiby's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Laiby and Her Family

I have the best family in the world thanks to my Allah, and if i was to get married I would like for my husband to be to respect and care for them equally or even more!

Laiby Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 29 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryUK DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Luis's Profile Luis 42 Years Pilot Online Birmingham, Birmingham, UK
Preview Mrazizahmed's Profile Mrazizahmed 59 Years web designer Online Borough Of Luton, Luton, UK