Leda Shaadi Proposal

leda picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 33 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Secret

Charbagh Qarghahi, Velayat-e Laghman, Afghanistan matrimonials


Emaan Ali,From Afghanistan,Live in Pakistan Peshawar.

About Leda and Her Life Partner

I'm very simple girl my height is not much high not much beautiful and i want that my life partner should be simple and also he should be smart and educated.He should Respect and love the kids and Also the Elders.I hate drinking and smoking.And I'm doing BCS in one of the Afghani University,So I'm Looking for man who should be very caring loving and he should be Muslim suni.I Love to go to USA And Also London.My Ideal are Dr Zakir Naik And Nadia Khan.

Leda's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionSecret Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthLong Height198 cm / 6'6 or more Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSecret HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Leda's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Watching Television Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography, Singing Music Dont Like Music, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance Movies Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance Sports Cricket, Tennis Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani, Persian Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Leda's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionDesigner/Programmer
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Leda's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married3

Leda's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePersian Family ValuesSecret

Leda's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inAfghanistan Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesEnglish, Pashto, Persian, Urdu
OriginAfghanistan   

Leda's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Leda and Her Family

My Family are also very simple my father is retired and one brother is married the two others are engaged.I have 4 sisters the older one is married she live in USA And others are here living with Family.They are Teachers.SO here I have lots of things to say but time is very less

Leda Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online