Lena marriage proposal - Christian girl in Stockholm - Single woman - Stockholms Lan female - dating & matrimonials Sweden
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Lena's country

Lena Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
keep on but trying to tell the title but i will only share with the right man i will meet in my life, thanks,

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






lena picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Umeň
City / Country Stockholm, Stockholms Lan, Sweden matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Lena's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Lena's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Western
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Comedy
Sports Aerobics
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Lena's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Lena's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Lena's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast No Cast
Residence Roommate Sub Cast no sub cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue English
Family Values Secret    
 
Lena's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Sweden Grewup in Sweden
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Sweden
Languages English
 
Lena's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Lena and Her Life Partner

 
I'm serious and mature woman who is looking for serious relationships only, so if you are looking for games I'm not the one you need. I'm a little bit romantic and dreamy. But I am also very active and sportive girl I am social and have a good sense of humor.I like to emphasize the beauty of people and make their lives much better and lovely!
 
Lena Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 70 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2