Lifemate marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Khatri boy in Ludhiana - Widow/Widower man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Lifemate's country

Lifemate Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am fun loving person

Sex Male - Man
Age 45






lifemate picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street City
City / Country Ludhiana, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Lifemate's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Lifemate's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Motor Sport / Racing, Pets, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching, Dancing, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels
Reads Comics, Fantasy, History, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Jogging / Walking, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Continental, Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Lifemate's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession garments
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Lifemate's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 4
 
Lifemate's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Khatri
Residence Secret Sub Cast arora
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Lifemate's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Father is From India Mother is From India
Languages Punjabi
 
Lifemate's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Lifemate and His Life Partner

 
i am very down to earth person
 
About Lifemate and His Family

 
we are seven sibling
 
Lifemate Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 28 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Hindu Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2