Livethelife marriage proposal - Buddhist boy in Vasai - Annulled man - Maharashtra male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Livethelife's country

Livethelife Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi, My name is prashant. I'm simple guy with down to earth attitude in life. I beleive that whatever happens in life is always for the best. Bitter experiences

Sex Male - Man
Age 44






livethelife picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Kt Village Vasai(west)
City / Country Vasai, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Livethelife's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Annulled Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Livethelife's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Old Film Songs
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Musical
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Konkan
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Livethelife's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Livethelife's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Livethelife's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Buddhist Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Marathi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Livethelife's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Marathi
 
Livethelife's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Livethelife and His Life Partner

 
I am free going guy brought in simple middle class background. I am B.E(Mech) from Mumbai University and M.Tech from IIT Madras. Presently I am working in Steel Authority of India Ltd ie SAILs Mumbai office.
 
About Livethelife and His Family

 
About family background. My dad has expired and my mom is working in MTNL, Mumbai. My elder brother is married with one kid and is working in Railways, Mumbai. My younger sister is Skin specialist who is working in Mumbai Class 1 officer of Govt. of India and is married.
I was married in may 2008but now it is annulled after stay of about 20 days.
 
Livethelife Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 31 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Buddhist Build Any
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2