Lov1 marriage proposal - Christian Hindu : Arora girl in Banff - Single woman - Alberta female - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Lov1's country

Lov1 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
If youre looking for an amazing romantic and sexual fulfillment with a terrific, low maintenance lady...look no further, i got good life and really have some st

Sex Female - Woman
Age 25






lov1 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Livermore CA
City / Country Banff, Alberta, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Lov1's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Lov1's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Collecting Stamps
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Musical
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Lov1's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession studying
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Lov1's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Lov1's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast Hindu : Arora
Residence Alone Sub Cast player
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue English
Family Values Traditional    
 
Lov1's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Armenia Grewup in Canada
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Albania
Languages English
 
Lov1's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Lov1 and Her Life Partner

 
I am kind, careful and open-hearted woman. I would say I am nice and gentle person. I am also very creative, I am sure you will never be bored around me. I am always full of unique ideas and I love having fun. I am ambitious and I tend to get what I want. I am also very sincere and honest, well most of the time.I am family orientated and loyal. I am very active and energetic. I have a healthy lifestyle. I like to take care of pets
 
About Lov1 and Her Family

 
my i deal is that to meet very good and lovely honest and caring man in my life and cos life is very short and to be honest with someone is the best thing in life and i am here to love and beloved the kind of man i am looking for in my life
 
Lov1 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 40 to 99 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children None
Religion Christian Build Average
Smoker None Country Armenia
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2