Lucy10 marriage proposal - Christian Christian : Evangelical girl in Toronto - Single woman - Province of Ontario female - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Lucy10's country

Lucy10 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am here seeking for a lovely and caring man who knows the value of a woman.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 36






lucy10 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street City
City / Country Toronto, Province Of Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Lucy10's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Green Glasses / Contacts None
 
Lucy10's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Fantasy
Movies Comedy
Sports Tennis
Cuisine Mexican
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Lucy10's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Human Resources Manager
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Lucy10's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Lucy10's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast Christian : Evangelical
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue English
Family Values Libral    
 
Lucy10's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Canada Grewup in Canada
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Canada
Languages English
 
Lucy10's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Lucy10 and Her Life Partner

 
I am a woman with courage and a good heart. I can provide you with the best moments of your life without expecting anything in return. I love to help people in need and fill their life with happiness with the gift God has given me through love and romans.

I would give more preference to nature, mannerisms, kindness and confidence in a girl rather than external beauty and money. Looking for a girl who can understand me well and respect me.

As for me, I am an ordinary man with an extraordinary talent and attitude to become the best in my field. My work is my passion and hard work and consistency is what I believe in.

I am optimistic, yet sensible and understanding. My goals in life are realistic and I hope to achieve them on my own. Would want to associate myself with a funny, caring and smart girl.

I'm a positive person and I try to live life as best as I can. I'm an active and outgoing person, and I try to find time to try new things. I try to care about the people around me. I'm determined, independent and I know what I want in life.

I'm fit, intelligent, and I love to laugh and have fun. My family and friends are the most important things in my life, and I'm lucky to be surrounded by great people.
 
About Lucy10 and Her Family

 
I came from a lovely and honest family who like to help others
 
Lucy10 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 40 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2