Madhukar marriage proposal - Hindu boy in Thane - Single man - Maharashtra male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Madhukar's country

Madhukar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Madhukar Boda, From Kalyan.. Would Like hear from you.. then I can proceed Further with my intro

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






madhukar picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Kalyan
City / Country Thane, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Madhukar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Madhukar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Chess
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Madhukar's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Madhukar's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Madhukar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Telugu
Family Values Secret    
 
Madhukar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Secret    
Origin India
Languages Telugu
 
Madhukar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Madhukar and His Life Partner

 
I am Madhukar Boda, From Kalyan.. Would Like hear from you.. then I can proceed Further with my intro
 
About Madhukar and His Family

 
family consists of 4 members
 
Madhukar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2