Mag786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Atari - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mag786's country

Mag786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
CH. Masood Ahmad Gujjar and my father name is muhammad shareef gujjar

Sex Male - Man
Age 47






mag786 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Atari
City / Country Atari, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mag786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 187 cm / 6'2" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group O+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mag786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Old Film Songs
Reads History
Movies Musical
Sports Hockey
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Mag786's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Marketing
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Mag786's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 3
 
Mag786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Gujjar
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Mag786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Mag786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mag786 and His Life Partner

 
my name is ch masood nahmad gujjar and i live in india
 
About Mag786 and His Family

 
my name is masood ahmad gujjar and live with mr parents and brother,s
 
Mag786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2