Manipk Shaadi Proposal

Manipk picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 46 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Student

Bradford Bradford, Bradford, UK matrimonials


What a title could be? I\'m bit confused. Anyhow the intro title could be \"Looking for you (if you\'re the one I\'m looking for...)

About Manipk and His Life Partner

I am a Muslim and Pakistani currently studying here in UK. I am doing my Masters degree from Bradford university. I am looking for a nice and decent partner. It may be you.... Mind you, you need not to be a British National. If you think you should know me contact me, you will find me very open...

Manipk's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Manipk's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Singing Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Pop Reads Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry Movies Comedy, Musical, Romance Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Tennis Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Manipk's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionInformatics
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Manipk's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married1

Manipk's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Manipk's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Manipk's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Manipk and His Family

We are a moderate family. My father runs his own business. My mother is a house wife. I have one sister and 3 brothers. My elder brothers is married and he lives in Pakistan. I am younger to my elder brother (of course) and older than my other 2 brothers and sister. Need to know more, just ask...

Manipk Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged25 to 34 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online