Maniyaqoob marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Genova - Single man - Liguria male - dating & matrimonials Italy
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Maniyaqoob's country

Maniyaqoob Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ $$$%%%$%$$$%%%%&%%$$ %&&%))&&&))))---)))) ----))))--))))))))))

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






maniyaqoob picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Chiavri
City / Country Genova, Liguria, Italy matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Maniyaqoob's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Maniyaqoob's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Fast Food, Italian, Mexican, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Maniyaqoob's Education and Career

 
Education Secret Profession chef
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Maniyaqoob's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Maniyaqoob's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast ansari
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Maniyaqoob's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Italy
Languages English, French, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Maniyaqoob's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Maniyaqoob and His Life Partner

 
&%%$#@@%&&*?*--)((&* *--))%&**--)(&**+-)) )*+-)))---))(()-++++ +-))((()-*++-)))++-) )(--+--)((&*??*&%)$( (
 
Maniyaqoob Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2