Mariamus Shaadi Proposal

mariamus picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 25 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Student

Bamako Bamako, District De Bamako, Mali matrimonials


I''''m, easy-going, quirky, funny, adventurous, passionate, watching movies, cultural activities, music, sports, computers. I like to be active, also like t

About Mariamus and Her Life Partner

I always try to communicate the best of my ability my needs and wants, it is necessary that we both can communicate to each other.
it was a dope movie & was so much like how we are today as a country when it comes to seeking & wanting things that don''''t belong to us.

Mariamus's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mariamus's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Acting Music Hip-Hop Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Action / Adventure Sports Baseball Cuisine Arabic Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Mariamus's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School Professionstudent
EmploymentStudent IncomeModerate

Mariamus's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Mariamus's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Castnone 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesModerate

Mariamus's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inMali Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish
Father is FromUK Mother is FromMali

Mariamus's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Mariamus and Her Family

Besides orgnizing things inside the house, cooking and doing household chores, i really did gardening. I feel happy seeing my plants grow like flowers and vegetab-les. Aside fro-m that i gave time to one of my favorite hobbies which is singing with a video k at home. Moreover, sometimes, when i have free time, i composed poems, its my way of expressing my hidden feelings. I am also fond of camping, picnic, beach and some sports but these things rarely happen coz i dont have enough budget

Mariamus Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged50 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online